Pegasus Flight PC 2661 Status

Ankara, Turkey to Istanbul, Turkey

Domestic flight PC 2661 from Ankara (ESB) Turkey to Istanbul (SAW) Turkey operated by Pegasus - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Pegasus (PC) 2661 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Pegasus Flight Status

PC 2661
Pegasus

Scheduled 07:35 Actual 08:09 ESB Scheduled 08:40 Estimated 08:52 SAW
Landed 08:52 Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: Gate: None
Airline: Pegasus
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ESB Arrival Airport: SAW
Departure Airport: Esenboga International Airport, Ankara, Turkey Arrival Airport: Sabiha Gokcen International Airport, Istanbul, Turkey
ESB Time Zone: GMT +3:00 SAW Time Zone: GMT +3:00
ESB Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:50 PM SAW Current Time: Friday 2018-05-25 15:50 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 10 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 324 kms / 202 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Pegasus PC 2661 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-06-01 Friday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-30 Wednesday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-31 Thursday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-28 Monday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-29 Tuesday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled
2018-05-26 Saturday 07:35 08:40 (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Scheduled

PC 2661 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-21 Monday 07:43 08:25 41 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:25
2018-05-22 Tuesday 07:43 08:27 44 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:27
2018-05-18 Friday 08:01 08:45 44 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:45
2018-05-19 Saturday 07:51 08:36 44 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:36
2018-05-16 Wednesday 07:50 08:34 44 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:34
2018-05-17 Thursday 08:05 08:51 45 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:51
2018-05-23 Wednesday 07:42 08:25 43 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:25
2018-05-24 Thursday 07:55 08:38 42 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (SAW) Istanbul Landed 08:38