Pegasus Flight PC 3163 Status

Ankara, Turkey to Izmir, Turkey

Domestic flight PC 3163 from Ankara (ESB) Turkey to Izmir (ADB) Turkey operated by Pegasus - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Pegasus (PC) 3163 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Pegasus Flight Status

PC 3163
Pegasus

Scheduled 11:05 a.m. ESB Scheduled 12:20 p.m. ADB
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: D Gate: None
Airline: Pegasus
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: ESB Arrival Airport: ADB
Departure Airport: Esenboga International Airport, Ankara, Turkey Arrival Airport: Izmir Adnan Menderes Airport, Izmir, Turkey
ESB Time Zone: GMT +3:00 ADB Time Zone: GMT +3:00
ESB Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 04:33 AM ADB Current Time: Sunday 2018-02-18 04:33 AM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 544 kms / 338 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Pegasus PC 3163 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-26 Monday 10:50 12:05 (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-02-21 Wednesday 09:10 10:25 (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-02-22 Thursday 10:50 12:05 (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-02-19 Monday 10:50 12:05 (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Scheduled
2018-02-20 Tuesday 09:55 11:10 (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Scheduled

PC 3163 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-02-07 Wednesday 09:12 10:15 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 10:15
2018-02-08 Thursday 11:16 12:24 1 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:24
2018-02-05 Monday 11:13 12:11 58 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:11
2018-02-06 Tuesday 10:01 11:00 59 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 11:00
2018-01-31 Wednesday 09:17 10:15 58 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 10:15
2018-02-01 Thursday 11:12 12:08 55 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:08
2018-02-14 Wednesday 09:24 10:26 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 10:26
2018-02-15 Thursday 11:34 12:32 58 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:32
2018-02-12 Monday 11:47 12:46 58 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 12:46
2018-02-13 Tuesday 10:08 11:10 1 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (ESB) Ankara (ADB) Izmir Landed 11:10